logo logo
empty

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

The Round Rock Housing Authority is closed on the following holidays:

 

Holiday Closings
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Day After Christmas

 

For emergencies,
  call (512) 652-6289


CONTACT US

Mail
Round Rock Housing Authority
P.O. Box 781
Round Rock, TX 78680

Office:
1505 Lance Lane
Round Rock, TX 78664

Hours:

Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Closed 12:00-1:00 PM)
Friday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Main Number: (512) 255-9159
Fax: (512) 255-3943
Maintenance: (512) 255-9159 Ext. 202

Public Housing (PH)
Ursula Godfrey
Phone: (512) 255-9159 Ext. 202
Fax: (512) 255-3943
Email:  ursula@roundrockha.org

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV)
Marie Williams
Phone: (512) 255-1336 Ext. 207
Fax: (512) 255-2645
Email: marie.williams@roundrockha.org

Financial Self-Sufficiency (FSS)
Maggie O'Brien
Phone: (512) 255-9159 Ext. 209
Email: maggie@roundrockha.org

Community Services/ After School Tutoring (NOC)
Mary Lieffort
Phone: (512) 255-9159 Ext. 205
Email:  maryl@roundrockha.org 
 

Administration
Cecilia Prieto, Executive Director
Phone: (512) 255-3702 Ext. 201
Phone: (512) 255-9159 Ext. 201
Email:  cecilia@roundrockha.org 

Administrative Assistant
Latretia McGraw
Phone: (512) 255-3702 Ext. 200
Phone: (512) 255-9159 Ext. 200
Email:  latretia@roundrockha.org 

Website

www.roundrockha.org



 

Copyright© Round Rock Housing Authority. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by USA CyberPages